Posted in balance, boundaries, change, Christian, Faith, Goal, God, Legacy, Motivation, Values, Vision

Enthusiasm

enthusiasm

It’s the last Friday of 2016…

What’s your outlook into 2017?  I hope you are as enthusiastic as this little girl is!

In just 2 days we will usher in 2017 – ready or not!  I am looking forward to making this my best year ever!  Aren’t you? Yes I know there are things that are outside my control, but I am enthusiastically ready to put 100% of effort into the things I can control: attitude and effort.

  •  Attitude
    • outlook on life
    • how I react to others
  • Effort
    • giving 100%
    • choosing where to put my efforts

“Do everything without grumbling or arguing,”  Philippians 2:14

I believe 2017 CAN be our best year ever if we ENTHUSIASTICALLY embrace what we can control, let go of the things we can’t control and are wise enough to discern the difference!
Emerson said, “Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.”
So, get your “enthusiasm” on and make it a great 2017!
Author:

I believe we all have a calling on our lives. Therefore, I am determined to live my life on purpose to follow God's call.

Leave a Reply

